NEC Elections 2018

Labour’s National Executive Committee (NEC) Candidates 2018

We have written to all Labour’s National Executive Committee (NEC) candidates about their commitment to ensuring we increase women’s participation, representation, inclusion and safety in the Labour Party.  You can read our letter here

We have started to receive replies from NEC Candidates, links to which are below. Please click on the candidate’s name to read their response (the names are in the order we received the replies).
Nicola Morrison
Ann Black
Mary Wimbury
Heather Peto
Lisa Banes
Luke Akehurst
Jonathan Fletcher
Marianna Masters 
Gurinder Singh-Josan
Eddie Izzard

We are asking LWN members to encourage NEC candidates to sign our #powerpledge

To find our more about our Time to Lead and #Powerpledge please click here.