LWN AGM 2020

We would like to welcome you to attend our virtual annual general meeting (AGM).

At our AGM we also announce the results of our Management Committee Elections, and if required make any changes to the constitution as well as hear reports from officers

Our AGM is normally held at Labour Party Annual Conference, but due to Covid-19 restrictions and the cancellation of Labour Party Conference, we have decide to hold our AGM via a digital platform. 

LWN members will need to pre-register to attend, the deadline to register to attend our AGM is Saturday 12th September.  This is to allow us to verify all attendees are members, and take appropriate measures to keep members safe. 

Once we have verified your membership, you will receive an email confirming your attendance.  A day before the AGM you will receive a further email with any security codes and instructions. 

PLEASE NOTE: We will confirm the time of our AGM soon and let you know.

September 19, 2020 at 1am - 2am
Digital Platform
Claire ·
Natasa Pantelic Deborah Morgan Diane Holyoak Rachel Wise Ann Miller-McCaffrey Bonnie Craven Hannah Stevens Carly Walker-Dawson Brogane Colclough Jenny Duncan Gaynor Austin Joan Beveridge Karen Purdy Cat Price Vicky Drew Tina Davey Andrea Jackson Emily Spurrell Vicky McGurk Louise Clack Patricia Duncan Brekke Larsen Elizabeth Lewis Lisa-Marie Taylor Jill Stevens Helen Clarke Alaba Johnson-Ogundoju Elif Toker-Turnalar Laura Griffiths Victoria Hancock Bronwen Davies Tina Claydon Iram Woolley Sanchia Alasia Kira Lewis Cecile Duerinckx Kris MacNaughton Sarah Rose jane heggie Laura Sainsbury Patricia Hannah-Wood Judy Preston Joan Smith julie furlong

Will you come?